About Nikki Sims

About Nikki SimsNikki Sims is a 29 years old internet model from Naperville, Illinois. She has been modeling online for quite a few years now but has always remained on top of her game and is one of the most followed Non-Nude internet models in the industry.

Nikki Sims got her start with a guy named Phil Flash with her first site NextDoorNikki.com which launch her career and took NN modeling to a whole new level. Next Door Nikki along with other internet sensations like Princess Blue Eyes, Tiffany Teen, Kates Playground, Sexy Pattycake and Kari Sweets dominated with NN Modeling niche for quite a few years but Nikki has seem to be one of the most consistent models out of them all and is still putting up killer content every single week.

Follow Nikki Sims on Twitter – http://twitter.com/NikkiSims

Nikki Sims Inner Deviant – http://innerdeviant.com/NikkiSims

Here is a little more info about Nikki Sims…

About Nikki Sims

Nikki Sims Goes Topless On Jerry Springer: “Naked Rumble 4”

In 2006 Nikki made an appearance on Jerry Springer where she went completely topless exposing her bare breast on camera for the fist time. Not only does she strip and show her boobs to the world but she also gets on stage and starts making out with the other nude girls that are on the show. I thought I would go ahead and share that video with you here because I know your just going to go Google it and watch it anyway so here you go… enjoy!

 

Nikki Leaves Phil-Flash And Next Door Nikki In 2007

In 2007 Nikki stopped working with the Phil-Flash network and went out on her own creating her first site NikkisPlaymates.com. Shortly after launching she started her own network of sites and set up PinkVelveVault.com to promote her other models and their own sites. Since then NikkisPlaymates.com has become NikkiSims.com (I’m not sure why they changed but it might have had something to do with the fact that Playboy has a trademark on the term “playmate” so maybe that’s why).

I think Nikki along with her husband have done a great job setting up their network and their sites are all top quality. Here is a list so you can check out some of her work.

Meet Madden – http://www.meetmadden.com
Bella XoXo – http://www.bellaxoxo.com
Brittany Avalon – http://www.brittany-avalon.com
Lynn Pops – http://www.lynnpops.com
Tiffany Alexis – http://www.tiffanyalexis.com
Taylor True – http://www.taylortrue.com
Sock Blocked – http://www.sockblocked.com
Briana Lee Online – http://www.brianaleeonline.com
Briana Lee Extreme – http://www.brianaleeextreme.com
Kendra Rain – http://www.kendrarain.com
Freckles 18 – http://www.freckles18.com
Cherry Zips – http://www.cherryzips.com
Broke And Hot – http://www.brokeandhot.com
Radiant Desire – http://www.radiantdesire.com
Pink Velvet Pass – http://www.pinkvelvetpass.com
Peek For Free – http://www.peekforfree.com

What You Get When You Join NikkiSims.com

When you join NikkiSims.com you get full access to over 60,000 photos and more then 500 videos of Nikki and all of her sexy girlfriends. With 5 new updates added every single week you will never run out of fresh content to look at.

Every Monday you get a new Nikki Sims picture gallery update, with friend galleries going up on Wednesdays. Video gallery updates are posted every Friday and they also do some bonus updates on Saturdays. Also don’t forget to check out Nikki’s webcam schedule to see when you can catch her live in person chatting with her members on cam.

Click here to visit NikkiSims.comClick Here To See More At NikkiSims.com